Dealers

China:

Jinggong HongKong Aviation Supplies Co. Ltd
Room 2107, 21/F
CC Wu Building
No 302-308 Hennessey Road
Wanchai Hong Kong

Jinggong Hongkong Aviation Supplies
Room 516, Weishi Building,
No.39 Xueyuan Road,
Haidian District, Beijing, China.
Contact Name: Weiping Song
Contact Phone Number: +86 15524731723

 

Africa:
Airvan Africa
Patrick Hanly
PO Box 2102
Port Alfred, 6170
South Africa

Address: Airvan Hangar
Albany Air Park, Port Alfred, 6170, South Africa
Phone:+27 46 624 5332
airvan@border.co.za

Europe:
Mahindra Aerospace contact For
Sales: Mr Kerry Ashcroft
Phone: +44  7540 162002
Email: ashcroft.kerry@mahindraaerospace.com

Airvan Alaska LLC

Dealer Name : Airvan Alaska LLC
Dealer Address : Airvan Alaska LLC,
4451, Aircraft Drive,
Anchorage, AK 99502, United States
Territory:Alaska
Role : Principal
Name : Don Hatton
Email : sales@airvanalaska.com
Mobile : 770-601-1282

 

West Coast Aircraft Sales

Dealer Name : West Coast Aircraft Sales
Dealer Address : West Coast Aircraft Sales,
19711, Campus Drive,
Suite 150, Santa Ana, CA 92707, USA
Territory:California, Oregon,
Hawaii, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming,Nevada, Utah
Role : Principal
Name : Gary Standel
Email : gstandel@wcas.aero
Office : 949-419-1497
Region : North America
Dealership : West Coast Aircraft Sales
Role : Sales
Name : Gary Bushhouse
Email : gbushouse@wcas.aero
Mobile : 949-689-9020
Office : 949-419-1497

 

Summit Aviation

Dealer Name : Summit Aviation
Dealer Address : Summit Aviation
4200 Summit Bridge Road
Middletown, DE 19709, United States of America
Territory : North America Government and ISR Sales
Role : Principal
Name : Ralph Kunz
Email : rkunz@summit-aviation.com
Office : 302-449-1000
Role : Sales
Name : John Bonnell
Email : jbonnell@summit-aviation.com
Office : 302-449-1000

 

Aviation Unlimited

Dealer Name : Aviation Unlimited
Dealer Address : Aviation Unlimited, Oshawa Municipal Airport (CYOO) 1260 Airport Blvd, Oshawa, ON, L1J 8P5
Territory:Canada:Ontario
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island,
Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador
Quebec,British Columbia, Alberta
Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Nunavut

 

Entire Country of Canada:

East & Provinces of Eastern Canada Listed:

Ontario, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador, Quebec

 

West & Provinces of Western Canada Listed:

British Comumbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon
Northwest Territories : Nunavut
Role : Principal
Name : Solly Capua
Email : solly@aviationunlimited.com
Mobile : 416-880-7925
Office : 905-477-0107, x229

Role : Admin
Name : Josephine Ku
Email : josephine@aviationunlimited.com
Office : 905-477-0107

 

Mahindra Aerospace

Mahindra Aerospace
Aircraft Business
Territory: North, Central, South America and Canada
Vero Beach, FL, USA
Toll Free: 1-855-4AIRVAN
Toll Free: 1-855 424-7826
Role: Director, Business Development
Name: Earle Boyter
Email:  Boyter.earle@mahindraaerospace.com
Mobile: 772-321-5420
Role: Manager, Technical & Field Support
Name: Ben Coleman
Email: coleman.benjie@mahindraaerospace.com
Mobile: 407-947-2624